Locations 

click map to enlarge

click the postcode for a location map                

Middlesbrough

Unit 3 Newcomen Lane
Skippers lane Industrial Est
South Bank, Middlesbrough TS6 6PS

Telephone Number:01642 452857
Fax Number: 01642 456365

teesside@pickeringsplant.co.uk

Manchester

Mode Wheel Road South
Salford
Manchester M50 1DG

Telephone Number:0161 743 9777
Fax Number: 0161 743 8777

manchester@pickeringsplant.co.uk

Stafford

TollgateDrive 
Tollgate Industrial Park
Stafford ST16 3HS

Telephone Number:01785 241125
Fax Number: 01785 225125 

stafford@pickeringsplant.co.uk

East Midlands

Ashby Road, Measham
Swadlincote
Derbyshire DE12 7JW

Telephone Number:01530 270758
Fax Number: 01530 271405 

measham@pickeringsplant.co.uk

West Midlands

172 Leabrook Road
Tipton
West Midlands DY4 0DY

Telephone Number: 0121 556 3235
Fax Number: 0121 556 2873

birmingham@pickeringsplant.co.uk

Northamptonshire

16 Bradfield Close
Finedon RoadIndustrial Estate
Wellingborough
Northants NN8 4RQ

Telephone Number: 01933 441252
Fax Number: 01933 441709

northants@pickeringsplant.co.uk

Buckinghamshire

Kings Hill House
Spurlands End Road
Great Kings Hill
Bucks HP15 6PE

Telephone Number: 01494 714639
Fax Number: 01494 718793

aylesbury@pickeringsplant.co.uk

Wiltshire

Rivermead Employment Area
Rivermead Drive
Swindon
Wilts SN5 7YT

Telephone Number: 01793 619229
Fax Number: 01793 484497

swindon@pickeringsplant.co.uk

Kent

Unit 2 New Hythe Business Park,

New Hythe, Aylesford, Kent. ME20 7SX

Telephone number: 01622 719359

Fax Number 01622 792757

kent@pickeringsplant.co.uk 

 

 

Hampshire

Rushington Business Park
Chapel Lane
Totton
Hampshire SO40 9AH

Telephone Number: 023 8086 6556
Fax Number: 023 8086 7001

southants@pickeringsplant.co.uk

 

Quick Links

download a brochure register online call your local office